Find a Fellow

Dr. Lionel Allen, Jr., Ed.D., Class of 2018
Chief Academic Officer
Urban Prep Academies
Ms. Karyn Bass Ehler, Class of 2018
Civil Rights Bureau Chief
Office of the Illinois Attorney General
Dr. Roslind Blasingame-Buford, Class of 2018
President and Chief Executive Officer
LINK Unlimited Scholars
Mr. Dana Bolton, Class of 2018
IT Director, Utility Customer Applications
Exelon Corporation
Ms. Amanda Brimmer, Class of 2018
Partner and Managing Director
The Boston Consulting Group Inc.
Dr. Inger Burnett-Zeigler, Class of 2018
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Mrs. Ashley Duchossois Joyce, Class of 2018
The Duchossois Family Foundation
Ms. Tara Dziengel, Class of 2018
Senior Vice President, Global Head of Anti-Money Laundering
Northern Trust
Mr. Miguel Edwards, Class of 2018
Vice President, Strategy and Operations
Allstate Insurance Company
Ms. Sylvia Garcia, Class of 2018
Chief Operating Officer and Chief of Staff
Chicago Transit Authority
Ms. Jamie Georgas, Class of 2018
Managing Director
CBRE, Inc.
Mr. David Gordon, Class of 2018
Partner and Head of the Chicago Litigation Group
Sidley Austin LLP
Mr. Michael Harris, II, Class of 2018
Managing Director
Ms. Colleen Harvey, Class of 2018
Executive Director
Playworks Illinois
Mr. Damion Heron, Class of 2018
Vice President, Corporate Responsibility, Office of Nonprofit Engagement
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Mr. Andy Kang, Class of 2018
Legal Director
Asian Americans Advancing Justice-Chicago
Mr. Bradley Klein, Class of 2018
Senior Attorney
Environmental Law & Policy Center
Ms. Mrinalini Lakshminarayanan, Class of 2018
Director of Product
Gogo, Inc.
Mrs. Scarleth Lever Ortiz, Class of 2018
Director, Diversity and Inclusion
Chicago Housing Authority
Mr. Jamal Malone, Class of 2018
Chief Executive Officer
Ada S. McKinley Community Services Inc.
Ms. Deanne Millison, Class of 2018
Senior Advisor and Counsel, Mayor's Office
City of Chicago
Ms. Tawakalitu Mitchell, Class of 2018
Program Officer
The John D. & Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
Mr. Mark Murray, Class of 2018
Vice President, Programs and Administration
The Field Foundation of Illinois​
Mr. Andy Nguyen, Class of 2018
Senior Partner Lead
Ms. Malini Patel, Class of 2018
Vice President of Marketing, Tequila and Innovation
Beam Suntory, Inc.
Ms. Denise Poole, Class of 2018
Senior Partner, Chicago Market Leader
Aon Corporation
Ms. Tamara Prather, Class of 2018
Chicago Executive Director
Surge Institute
Mr. Marco Quintana, Class of 2018
Vice President and Market Manager
BMO Harris Bank
Mr. David Saunders, Class of 2018
Jenner & Block LLP
Mr. Kashif Shaikh, Class of 2018
Co-Founder and Executive Director
Pillars Fund
Dr. Melissa Simon, Class of 2018
George H. Gardner Professor of Clinical Gynecology; Vice Chair of Clinical Research and Professor of OBGYN, Preventive Medicine
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Mr. Sufyan Sohel, Class of 2018
Deputy Director & Counsel
Mr. Pedro Soto, Jr., Class of 2018
Chief of School Operations
Chicago Public Schools
Ms. Lovetta Spencer, Class of 2018
Vice President and Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
U.S. Bank
Ms. Sara Spivy, Class of 2018
Attorney Supervisor
Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender
Mr. Evan Trent, Class of 2018
Vice President Strategy & Corporate Development
Heidrick & Struggles
Ms. Anna Valencia, Class of 2018
City of Chicago
Ms. Amanda Williams, Class of 2018
Hyde Park Art Center
Mr. Leo Alaniz, Class of 2017
Chief Operating Officer, Investments
Northern Trust
Ms. Constance Brewer, Class of 2017
Chief External Affairs Officer
The Noble Network of Charter Schools
Mr. Rob Breymaier, Class of 2017
Executive Director
Oak Park Regional Housing Center
Ms. Jenny Choi, Class of 2017
Vice President and Chief Content Officer
National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy
Dr. Dan Cooper, Class of 2017
Executive Director
Adler University
Mr. Charlie Corrigan, Class of 2017
Vice President
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Mr. Matthew Couture, Class of 2017
Provincial Assistant for Secondary and Post-Secondary Education
Midwest Jesuits
Mr. Kareem Dale, Class of 2017
Director and Senior Counsel
Discover Financial Services
Mrs. Clarisol Duque, Class of 2017
Chicago Chief of Staff/ Chicago Director
Office of U.S. Senator Dick Durbin
Mr. Carlos Garcia, Class of 2017
Senior Director, Integrated Marketing
Blue Cross Blue Shield of IL, TX, OK, NM, MT
Ms. Cristal Gary, Class of 2017
Leavitt Partners, LLC
Ms. Katie Hill, Class of 2017
Director of Policy, Research, and Development
Office of the Cook County State's Attorney
Mr. John Kamis, Class of 2017
Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP

to the 

The Fellow Program creates lifelong partnerships and develops community awareness among leaders in the Chicago metropolitan area.

Learn More

Contact Us

Leadership Greater Chicago
111 East Wacker Drive
Suite 1220
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 565-0300

About Us

Leadership Greater Chicago is the region’s premier convener, connector and mobilizer of bold leaders, building capacity across the private, nonprofit and public sectors to effect transformative civic impact in Greater Chicago.